Championship Event: Final Table Seating Assignments And Chip Counts

$1,500 + $100 + $50 No Limit Hold’em Championship Event (Re-Entry)
Blinds: 6k/12k/1k ante

Here is the final ten and their approximate chip counts:

Seat 1: David Deboer (Winter Haven, FL) 520K
Seat 2: Cord Garcia (Katy, TX) 1.0 million
Seat 3: Ryan Sponaugle (Palm Harbor, FL) 235K
Seat 4: Dean Dowda (Orlando, FL) 225K
Seat 5: Allen Kessler (Las Vegas, NV) 455K
Seat 6: Brandon Vasapolle (Riverview, FL) 235K
Seat 7: Steven Korfonta (Ft. Walton Beach, FL) 925K
Seat 8: David Tuthill (St. Petersburg, FL) 380K
Seat 9: Josh Miller (Albany, NY) 1.08 million
Seat 10: Stephen Diamantas (Tampa, FL) 900K