Championship: Flight B Chip Counts

$1,650 Buy-In Championship No Limit Hold’em (Re-Entry)

End of Level 12: Blinds 800/1,600/200 ante

Reigning Seminole Hard Rock Poker Player of the year Angel Vu busted out before the end of the night and she was the last woman remaining in this flight.

Matt Rose - Flight B Chip Leader
Matt Rose – Flight B Chip Leader

Out of 90 entries, only 24 survived to bag up chips.  Matt Rose went on a heater the last couple of levels to take the overall chip lead, bagging 483,700.

Chip counts:

Matt Rose 483,700
David DiBernardi 255,400
William Smith 193,500
Tom Nguyen 169,200
Sterling Savill 151,900
Chris Conrad 145,000
Josias Santos 126,600
Rick Clayton 107,100
Brett Streicher 97,300
Giancarlo DiSalvo 91,400
Jeffrey Gilbert 85,300
Barry Wiedemann 83,600
Andrew Whitaker 83,500
Adam Mouyal 83,200
Darryll Fish 73,800
Mike Raimon 73,100
Phil Wasserman 67,600
Santana Noronha 63,100
Greg Jennings 56,600
Mansoor Kader 55,500
Alexandru Ivan 45,000
Robert LeBeau 43,600
Ross Fischer 34,600
Peter Williams 28,100