Championship Day 1C: Time Running Out

$1,700 SPS Championship (Re-Entry)
$1,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 8:  600/1,200 with a 1,200 ante
Day 1C Entries:  330

Dyanna Lopez

Time is running out if you want to play in the SPS Championship. Little more than an hour remains with registration open and we will shut it down at 5:45 pm after the third break.

A few more friends in the field include Dyanna Lopez, Michael Laake, James Calderaro, Nick Raio, Yan Jiang, Raminder Singh, Peter Walsworth, Charles Kahrs, and Colby Covington.

Raio is the latest to make a run at the top spot, sitting with 236,000 as we get into the latter parts of the day.

Michael Laake (left) and James Calderaro (right) catch some college football action between hands
Nick Raio (left) and Yan Jiang (right)