Championship Day 1C: Still Arriving

$1,700 SPS Championship (Re-Entry)
$1,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 6:  400/800 with a 800 ante
Day 1C Entries:  278

Fabian Foster

We continue to see players join the SPS Championship with three hours remaining to register. Plenty of time to hit some new milestones.

Recent addition include Fabian Foster, Anthony Askey, Hyndi Khomutetsky, 2021 TPC Champion James Kerr, Josh Adcock, and Allen “Chainsaw” Kessler.

Khomutetsky was the last player to enter the Championship on a discount, winning her seat in the Last Chance satellite that started at the same time as Flight C.

Anthony Askey
Hyndi Khomutetsky
James Kerr