Championship Day 1A: WPT Champs in the House

$3,500 WPT Tampa Championship
$2,000,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 4: 300/500 with a 500 ante
Day 1A Entries:  415

Frank “The Tank” Stepuchin

The Day 1A field has its fair share of players trying to get their name on the Mike Sexton Champions Cup again.

Beside the previously mentioned Brian Altman and Bala Patur, other WPT Champs in the field today include Frank “The Tank” Stepuchin, Jonathan Jaffe, Craig Varnell, Harrison Gimbel, James Mackey, Ryan Van Sanford, Matt Waxman, and WPT Poker Showdown winner Eric Afriat.

Eric Afriat