Championship Day 1A: Early Entrants

$1,700 TPC Championship (Re-Entry)
$500,000 Guaranteed | Structure
Level 1:  100/200 with a 200 ante
Day 1A Entries:  56

Fred Paradis

We have a steady parade of new players joining the first flight of the TPC Championship and we’re still in the morning hours. We expect many more throughout the day and even more this weekend.

Early participants include two-time TPC champ Fred Paradis, WSOP Circuit Tampa winner David DiBernardi, Shane Melert, Denis Cyr, and Jason Block.

David DiBernardi
Shane Melert